January 18, 2011 - Posted by admin

Fridays are just an ordinary day for an ordinary person, but not to our Popstar Princess. It is one of her busiest day of the week because of her commitments

Sarah Geronimo

to different kind of activities.  It is only the time for everyone to relax and enjoy the weekend but just the start of Sarah’s journey for development as an

artist. We know how busy she is but she still has the time to make us smile with her little gestures of smiling back to us while facing the challenge of being in the limelight. It was almost 6pm but her night was just going to start. Coming from the Press Conference of her anticipated concert on February 12 with Mr. Martin Nievera, ‘What Love Is’ Concert in the morning and the band rehearsal for a concert in the afternoon, she still had the energy to push forward for her passion in singing.

Our beloved Sarah and Viva Records are still on the process of packaging the anticipated album. With the original songs and compositions of the Man behind the Hits, Vehnee Saturno, the album is worth the wait. One of his newest compositions is “Sino Nga Ba Siya” which is now soaring high in the MYX Philippines hit chart.

While watching and listening to her while singing, I realized how powerful her voice is. She humbly told me that she still wants to attain a stronger voice. “Yun yung gusto kong ma-achieve no. Yung mas ma-strengthen pa yung aking voice. Lahat ng singers gustong ma-achieve yan, ma-attain yan. Yun nga, yung pagkakaroon ng strong na boses.”

Hitting the high notes is not so easy to attain if tired but our beloved Sarah hit it well! The two English songs will eventually tear you into pieces because of the impact of the lyrics to your heart.

While recording, our Popstar Princess suggests musical notes for the song. It seemed that our beloved Sarah can now also be a music teacher! After finalizing the two songs, our Popstar Princess was glad to hear positive feedbacks from the studio.

Are you excited for the release of the album? What do you think is the genre of the songs?

Sarah geronimo

15 Responses to “Sarah G finalizes her anticipated album”

  1. Chi says:

    yup, so excited.. I can’t wait.. I’m not really into pop ..but Sarah is an exception..

  2. Filo712 says:


    Sana po included po yung mga kanta sa MyPhone, kasi abroad ako at wala po MyPhone dito so sana as a Bonus CD or Bonus Tracks included yung mga kanta. Please VIVA make this happen :D

    Salamat po :)

  3. Lhot1206 says:

    can’t wait to get a copy of her coming album. can’t get enough of SG hehehehe! concert, movie, new album, she’s so blessed ‘cos she’s so hardworking, so kind and ever so humble…God bless you SG and your Poposters!

  4. Miguel says:

    Sana mas pagandahin pa ang packaging ng album. Wag na yung katulad ng Music and Me and Music Video Collection. Sana may FREE POSTER din. Salamat VIVA.

  5. Miguel says:

    Sana yung packaging ng new album ni Sarah Geronimo katulad din ng packaging ng Christmas album ni Christian Bautista. Kahit mahal ok lang. Please Viva. Salamat.

  6. angie says:

    tagal naman can’t wait na talaga sana matapos na at marelease na excited na ko,,, love you sarah!!! God bless u always!!!

  7. Miguel says:

    Kailan ba ang release date ng album? This january ba? Please reply. Salamat.

  8. jhean says:

    kylan po exact release ng album and s saan mga possible nya puntahan..pls..sna po mas maaga ang update!thnx..more power

  9. tina says:

    oo nga viva. gastusan niyo nmn ung packaging… ung kagaya sa iba.. sana madaming pictures ni sarah

  10. Lizbezgc1 says:

    I am really want to see the album, so I can be able to get them. Yes, I would love to buy it. I really

  11. Miguel says:

    VIVA Records, sana mag-release kayo ng “WHAT LOVE IS” DVD (UNCUT). Salamat.

  12. Rosarah says:

    AJA LANG. :”*

  13. hello Idol sana ma meet po kita in person..love a lotz …mmmwwwuuuaaaahhhhh

  14. I LOVE YOU ATE IDOL !!!!

Leave a Reply





April 2014
« Mar    


Anong tingin n'yo Sarah Geronimo at Paulo Avelino love team?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...